Congratulations to CTSO for 20 years of helping finance quality Catholic Education for deserving students!
Hundreds of guests helped honor CTSO Founders, past Board presidents and past and current Board members for their commitment to helping make dreams of educational excellence come true for deserving students. The CTSO 20th Anniversary Celebration Catholic Schools’ Dinner featured the presentation of the St. Elizabeth Ann Seton award to San Augustine Principal, Lynn Cuffari for her leadership and service to Catholic Education. CTSO CEO, Gracie Quiroz Marum, was recognized for her own leadership in the administration of 68,000 scholarships and $124 Million in financial assistance to students over the past 20 years. San Miguel High School student, Jennifer Cuevas, shared her gratitude and her aspirations to higher education and career choices which might not have been possible without CTSO. Thank you to event sponsors and to The Salpointe Choirs, Mariachi Los Lobos de San Augustin and to the Golden Shamrock Choir of Yuma Catholic High School. The evening closed with a celebratory fireworks display. Thank you to all who attended and sponsors of the event! To see the video images click here.