Board of Directors

Board of Directors2018-08-24T23:19:47+00:00

Most Rev. Edward J. Weisenburger
Bishop of Tucson

Marcy Euler, President
Pima College Foundation, President

Elena d’Autremont, Past President
Community Leader

Robert Huber, Vice-President
Huber CPA Firm

Ed Eick, Treasurer
Retired Business Executive

Marcel Dabdoub, Secretary
Business Developer

Sheri Dahl, Ex-Officio
Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Lynn Cuffari, Director
St. Augustine High School Principal

Cathy Hutchens, Director
Community Leader

Rev. Patrick Crino, Director
Pastor, Saints Peter and Paul Parish

Mark Pancrazi, Director
Insurance Business Owner

Bill Patient, Director
Retired Business Executive

Christina Ronstadt, Director
Community Leader

Erika Gamas, Director
Community Leader

Robert J. Lloyd, Director
Rusing, Lopez & Lizard Law Firm

Administrated by:

Gracie Quiroz Marum ,CEO

Julieta Gonzalez, Scholarship and Outreach Manager

Marty Esparza, Operations Manager

Bill Osteen, Corporate Outreach

Office Number: (520) 838-2571
CTSO EIN: 86-0958969